There Are Only So Many Ways I Can Say It

Ugh.
That is my first word to you all upon my return to this blog. I have missed you all to the greatest extent of my being. It feels like I have failed you all. I am so sorry for having disappeared on you all yet again and there are only so many ways I can say it.
I am one for making excuses. They are something I am good at coming up with. None of you deserve excuses, though. I am back. Back for good. You’re not getting rid of me so easily and I am going to stay faithful to my commitment regarding this blog.
I have a few book reviews to put up in the next few weeks and other musings that do not have so much to do with fiction, but do not worry. I have so much love and attention to give to you all.

Because this post is not themed, I do not have a cool photo to include this time around. So here is a picture of me and my cat.
wpid-img_20150905_111048.jpg

See you all next week!

Leave a Reply

